Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Mea Culpa: KEXP Playlist 10/22/09

You can stream the show here (until 11/4/09).

1:01 AM-Roxy Music-A Song For Europe-Stranded
1:06 AM-Talk Normal-In Every Dream Home A Heartache-Sugarland
1:14 AM-A Sunny day in Glasgow-Passionate Introverts (Dinosaurs)-Ashes Grammar
1:18 AM-Via Tania-The Beginning-Moon Sweet Moon
1:22 AM-Phoenix-Love Like A Sunset (Animal Collective Remix)-Wolfgang Amadeus Phoneix (Remix Collection)
1:25 AM-My Bloody Valentine-Soon-Loveless

1:33 AM-Dj Spooky-Azadi (The New Complexity) f. Sussan Deyhim-The Secret Song
1:37 AM-Handsome Boy Modeling School-Been Thinking (feat. Cat Power)-White People
1:43 AM-Florence & The Machine-You've Got the Love (xx Remix)-
1:48 AM-Hudson Mohawke-Rising 5-Butter
1:52 AM-HEALTH-Die Slow (Tobacco remix)-

1:57 AM-A Frames-Eva Braun (Album)-Black Forest

2:01 AM-Efterklang & The Danish National Radio Chamber Orchestra-Polygyne-Performing Parades
2:07 AM-Port Royal-Anna Ustinova-dying in time
2:11 AM-Vitalic-Still-Flashmob
2:16 AM-Brian Eno & David Byrne-Mea Culpa-My Life in the Bush of Ghosts

2:22 AM-The Twilight Sad-Seven Years of Letters-Forget the Night Ahead
2:26 AM-Snowden-Counterfeit Rules-Anti-Anti
2:29 AM-Wire-Ahead-Wire 1985-1990: The A List
2:34 AM-yeasayer-Wait for the Wintertime-All Hour Cymbals

2:40 AM-Spiral Stairs-Maltese T-The Real Feel
2:44 AM-The Maldives-Blood Relations-Listen To The Thunder

2:52 AM-Orchestre Poly Rythmo de Cotonou-Gan Tche Kpo-Vol 2: Echos Hypnotiques 1969-1979

3:01 AM-Underworld-Dark & Long-Dubnobasswithmyheadman

3:09 AM-Division Day-Reservoir-Visitation
3:12 AM-jj-My Hopes and Dreams-JJ No2
3:15 AM-Jogger-In America-This Great Pressure
3:18 AM-CocoRosie-Rainbowarriors-The Adventures Of Ghosthorse And Stillborn
3:22 AM-Memory Tapes-Graphics-Seek Magic
3:29 AM-Thom Yorke-All For the Best-V/A: Ciao My Shining Star: The Songs of Mark Mulcahy

3:35 AM-The Flaming Lips-The Sparrow Looks up at the Machine-Embryonic
3:39 AM-The Verve-Already There-A Storm In Heaven
3:45 AM-Labradford-With John Morand and assisted by Brian Hoffa-E luxo so
3:50 AM-Nick Cave & Warren Ellis-Gun Thing-White Lunar

3:56 AM-The Heavy-How You Like Me Now-The House That Dirt Built

4:00 AM-Felix-Death To Everyone But Us-You Are The One I Pick
4:02 AM-Big Spider's Back-Perfect Machine-Warped
4:07 AM-City Center-Bleed Blood-City Center

4:14 AM-The Dutchess & The Duke-Scorpio-Sunset / Sunrise
4:18 AM-The Mantles-Look Away-The Mantles
4:21 AM-Lake-Gravel-Let's Build a Roof
4:25 AM-Thao-Trouble Was For-Know Better Learn Faster

4:27 AM-Kurt Vile-Inside Lookin Out-Childish Prodigy
4:34 AM-Arrington De Dionyso-Mahkota Kotor-Malaikat Dan Singa

4:37 AM-Palace Music-New Partner-Viva Last Blues
4:41 AM-Andrew Bird-Fitz & Dizzyspells-Noble Beast
4:44 AM-White Denim-Paint Yourself-Fits
4:48 AM-The Fresh & Onlys-Endless Love-The Fresh & Onlys

4:50 AM-Atlas Sound-Quick Canal (w/Laetitia Sadier)-Logos

5:00 AM-Ladytron-Destroy Everything You Touch-Witching Hour

5:05 AM-Sonic Youth-No Queen Blues-Washing Machine
5:10 AM-The Big Pink-Too Young To Love-A Brief History Of Love
5:14 AM-A Place To Bury Strangers-Keep Slipping Away-Exploding Head

5:19 AM-Future Of The Left-Throwing Bricks At Trains-Travels With Myself And Another
5:21 AM-Fugazi-Waiting Room-13 Songs
5:24 AM-Devo-Gut Feeling / (Slap Your Mammy)-Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!
5:29 AM-The Drums-Don't Be A Jerk, Jonny-Summertime!

5:34 AM-The Avett Brothers-I And Love And You-I And Love And You
5:39 AM-Six Organs Of Admittance-Anesthesia-Luminous Night
5:43 AM-Choir Of Young Believers-Hollow Talk-This Is For The White In Your Eyes
5:48 AM-Matthew Dear-Deserter-Asa Breed

5:54 AM-Quiet Village-Can't Be Beat-Silent Movie

No comments:

Post a Comment