Monday, September 10, 2012

We Are the Music Makers: 09/09/12

[Delia Derbyshire]

Download or Stream: 09/09/12 8-10pm
08:02PMJohn TalabotMatilda's DreamMatilda's Dream
08:13PMDelia DerbyshireRunningThe Dreams
08:19PMJurgen MullerVast Worlds BeneathScience of the Sea
08:23PMStill CornersCuckooCreatures of An Hour
08:26PMArt of NoiseHeartbeatLovebeat 12"
08:30PMLindstrom & Prins ThomasRothausII
08:39PMMy Bloody ValentineBlown a WishLoveless
08:41PMTortoiseDjedMillions Now Living Will Never Die
08:49PMAphex TwinWe Are The Music MakersSelected Ambient Works 85-92
08:55PMMatthew DearHeadcageBeams
08:59PMGemma RayEaten by the Monster of LoveIsland Fire
09:03PMMaria MinervaMad Girl's Love SongWill Happiness Find Me?
09:08PMFad GadgetLady ShaveLady Shave
09:12PMChrismaBlack Silk StockingChinese Restaurant
09:15PMBlack Moth Super RainbowForever HeavyDandelion Gum
09:19PMFever RayNow's The Only Time I KnowFever Ray
09:24PMNagamatzuMagicSacred Islands of the Mad
09:28PMAnimal CollectivePulleysCentipede Hz
09:31PMSamara LubelskiBreaker LightsWavelength
09:35PMWymond MilesPale MoonUnder the Pale Moon
09:38PMColleenThe Golden Morning BreaksThe Golden Morning Breaks
09:43PMRadioheadReckonerIn Rainbows

No comments:

Post a Comment